General Education Committee Membership 2014-2015

Division	Member	Term Expires at end of Spring)
		<u> </u>
Arts	Todd Proffitt	2016
Business	Vacant	
Education	Kathleen Magiera (Elected Secretary)	2017
Humanities	Nancy Hagedorn	2015
Library Faculty	Scott Richmond	2017
Music	David Rose (Acting Secretary)	2016
Natural Sciences	Justin Conroy (Co-Chair)	2015
Social Sciences	Joseph McFall (Co-Chair)	2015
Student Representative	Vacant	