General Education Committee Membership 2012-2013

Division	Member	Term Expires (Spring)
Arts	Todd Proffitt	2013
Business	Taihyeup Yi	2013
Education	Guangyu Tan*	2014
Humanities	Nancy Hagedorn**	2015
Library Faculty	Dawn Eckenrode	2014
Music	Laura Koepke	2013
Natural Sciences	Justin Conroy*	2015
Social Sciences	Penny Hite	2015

* Committee Co-Chairs** Committee Secretary