This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from


SUNY Fredonia Tobacco-Free Task Force

Initial charge from President Horvath for the Tobacco-Free Task Force

Download Tobacco-Free Fredonia Charge (PDF)
Download University Tobacco-Free Survey (PDF)

Members of the Task Force

Monica White (Student Affairs, M/C) – Co-Chair

Deborah Dibble (Health Center, UUP) – Co-Chair

Julie Bezek (Counseling Center , UUP)

Gary Bice (Residence Life, UUP)

Michael Daley (Human Resources, M/C)

Megan Dash (Student Association Rep, Junior)

Derrick Decker (Computer and Information Services , UUP)

Mark Delcamp (Facilities, UUP)

Justin Dickerson

Kathy Forester (Residence Life)

Arthur Franklin (Facilities-custodial services, CSEA)

Jeff Janicki (Counseling Center, UUP)

Sarah Laurie (Environmental Safety & Sustainability Specialist)

Susan Murphy (Employee Assistance Program)

Dr. Bridget Russell (Communication Disorders & Sciences, UUP)

Darin Schultz

Missy Sidor (Youngerman Center for Communications Disorders)

Marissa White (Student Resident Housing Association Representative-Junior)

Sean Patrick (Student Representative)

Lauren Hargraves (Student Representative)



Page modified 12/7/15