This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from

University Police Staff

University Police Department (UPD)
Gregory Hall, 2nd Floor
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3333
Fax: (716) 673-3462


The University Police Department at SUNY Fredonia is manned 24 hours. As a division of the colleges Student Affairs Office it has a Chief, 4 Lieutenants and 10 Patrolmen and Secretary/Dispatcher. The following is the current list of sworn officers in the department not to include the Secretary/Dispatcher.


Ann Burns




  • Tad Mackey
  • Jocelyn Lash
  • Aaron Parkhurst
  • Ricky Laurito
  • Andrew Husul
  • John Raynor
  • James Huels
  • Dustin Chesbro
  • Glen K. Parker
  • Derek Braun


Secretary/Dispatcher   Katie Bixby

Page modified 7/8/16