Affiliated Faculty

Patricia Astry

Associate Professor/Chair

Biology

Patricia.Astry@fredonia.edu

Jewett Hall 112

X3283


Joy Bilharz

Professor

Sociology/ Anthropology

Joy.Bilharz@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall W397

X4613


Linda Brigance

Associate Professor

Communication

Linda.Brigance@fredonia.edu

McEwen Hall 302

X3826


KimMarie Cole

Associate Professor

English

KimMarie.Cole@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 268

X3857


Lisa Denton

Assistant Professor

Psychology

W343 Thompson

Lisa.Denton@fredonia.edu

X3129


Linda Dorsten

Professor

Sociology/Anthropology

Linda.Dorsten@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall W393

X3469


Cheryl Drout

Associate Professor/Chair

Psychology

Cheryl.Drout@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall W349

X3123


Jeffry Iovannone

Visiting Professor/Program Coordinator

Interdisciplinary/WGST

Jeffry.Iovannone@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 258

x3851


Christina Jarvis

Associate Professor

English

Christina.Jarvis@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 235

X3430


Saundra Liggins

Associate Professor

English

Saundra.Liggins@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 239

X3128


Ellen Marie Litwicki

Professor

History

Ellen.Litwicki@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall E304

X3274Heather McEntarfer


Heather McEntarfer

Assistant Professor

English

Heather.McEntarfer@fredonia.edu

Fenton 258

X3851

Peter McCord

Visiting Assistant Professor

History

Peter.McCord@fredonia.edu

X4747


Susan McGee

Lecturer

English

Susan.McGee@fredonia.edu

Fenton 247

x4716


Shannon McRae

Assistant Professor

English

Shannon.McRae@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 257

X3843


Jeanette McVicker

Professor

English

Jeanette.McVicker@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 241 X3861


Leesa L. Rittelmann

Assistant Professor

Visual Arts and New Media

Leesa.Rittelmann@fredonia.edu

Rockefeller Arts Center

X3574


Carmen S. Rivera

Professor

Spanish

Carmen.Rivera@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 2113

X3380


Raymond Rushboldt

Lecturer

Politics and International Affairs

Raymond.Rushbolt@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall E396

X3206


Mary Beth Sievens

Associate Professor/Chair

History

MaryBeth.Sievens@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall E313

X4665


Bruce Simon

Associate Professor

English

Bruce.Simon@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 240

X3859


Rungrudee (Pook) Suetorsak

Assistant Professor

Economics

Rungrudee.Suetorsak@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall

X3830


Ivani Vassoler-Froelich

Assistant Professor/Coordinator

International Studies/International Affairs

Ivani.Vassoler-Froelich@fredonia.edu

X3887


Page modified 12/8/14