Affiliated Faculty

Patricia Astry
Assistant Professor, Biology
Patricia.Astry@fredonia.edu

Jewett Hall 112
X3283

Joy Bilharz
Professor, Sociology/ Anthropology
Joy.Bilharz@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall W397
X4613

Linda Brigance
Associate Professor, Communication
Linda.Brigance@fredonia.edu
McEwen Hall 302
X3826

KimMarie Cole
Associate Professor, English
KimMarie.Cole@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 268
X3857

Linda Dorsten
Professor, Sociology/Anthropology
Linda.Dorsten@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall W393
X3469

Cheryl Drout
Professor, Psychology
Cheryl.Drout@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall W349
X3123

Jeffry Iovannone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
jeffry.iovannone@fredonia.edu
Fenton Hall 258
x3851

Christina Jarvis
Associate Professor, English
Christina.Jarvis@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 235
X3430

Saundra Liggins
Associate Professor, English
Saundra.Liggins@fredonia.edu
Fenton Hall 239
X3128

Ellen Marie Litwicki
Professor, History
Ellen.Litwicki@fredonia.edu
Thompson Hall E304
X3274

Peter McCord
Visiting Assistant Professor, History
Peter.McCord@fredonia.edu

X4747

Adrienne McCormick
Interim Assistant Provost
Adrienne.McCormick@fredonia.edu
Reed Library 135
X3851

Susan McGee
Lecturer, English
Susan.McGee@fredonia.edu
Fenton 247
x4716

Shannon McRae
Assistant Professor, English
Shannon.McRae@fredonia.edu

Fenton Hall 257
X3843

Jeanette McVicker
Professor, English 
mcvicker@fredonia.edu
Fenton Hall 241

 

X3861

Leesa L. Rittelmann
Assistant Professor, Visual Arts and New Media
Leesa.Rittelmann@fredonia.edu

Rockefeller Arts Center
X3574

Carmen S. Rivera
Professor, Spanish
carmen.rivera@fredonia.edu
Fenton Hall 2113
X3380

Raymond Rushboldt
Lecturer, Politics and International Affairs Raymond.Rushbolt@fredonia.edu
Thompson Hall E396
X3206

Mary Beth Sievens
Associate Professor, History
MaryBeth.Sievens@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall E313
X4665

Bruce Simon
Associate Professor, English
Bruce.Simon@fredonia.edu
Fenton Hall 240
X3859

Rungrudee (Pook) Suetorsak
Assistant Professor, Economics
Rungrudee.Suetorsak@fredonia.edu

Thompson Hall
X3830

Ivani Vassoler-Froelich
Coordinator of International Studies
Assistant Professor, Politics and International Affairs
Ivani.Vassoler-Froelich@fredonia.edu
X3887

 


Page modified 11/26/14