EDP 2013 AWARDS CEREMONY

Congratulations go to the following who will be recognized at the ceremony with a gold and/or silver academic certificate (2.70-4.00 sem gpa for spring and/or fall 2012):

Keyara Allen David Asimeng Nicholas Bernard Michael Bianco Jeremiah Blundon Luisa Bonilla Clive Brown Derrick Brown Keah Brown Tyler Burkett Seth Bush Cynthia Chan David Chatterton Rebecca Chatterton Tara Courtney Dakoda Davies Alexander Davis

Kenneth Dawson Jeanine Duncan-Remy Ashley Ellis **Blossom Fernandes** Christian Figueroa Alexis Fores **Brittany Fraczek** Mary Gagola Julia Gangi Jennifer Garcia Jazmil Genao Emmanuel Guzman Jonathan Herrera* Jeanie Huang Cory Hunter Dior Jackson* **Rachael James**

Dorena Johnson Nicole King Brittany Krise Jelissa Lebron Krystal Lebron Naimah Lhabaik Zija Lubin-West Ivo Margic Brittany Matthews LaSheri Mayes Patrick McDonnell Brittney Merritt* Joshua Moreno Pilar Nelson Michelle Olesko Tamiko Orasio Paul Overturf

Aiden Perrilloux Darius Persaud Domonick Pitts Aaron Quinitchett Kimberly Reynolds Elijah Rhodes Amanda Rivera Ricardo Rose* Johnathan Sales Kimberly Thomas Amanda Tobin* Ibrahima Toure Emilee Usack* Jian Feng Xie

*Graduated

Director's Award – Johnathan Sales

Exemplary Service Award –

University Accounting Office

Gregory Antonio Award – Keah Brown

Arthur O. Eve Scholarship Awards -

Christian Figueroa, Lasheri Mayes, Patrick McDonnell

Outstanding EDP Tutors of the Year Awards -

Brandon Bernard, Abigail Brennan, David Butzer

Distinguished Alumni Award -

Mr. Amos Goodwine, Jr - He graduated in 1974, as one of the first EDP graduates. Having recently retired as Coordinator of Workforce Investment Programs, City of Erie School District, Erie, PA, Mr. Goodwine is now a pastor at the Great Emmanuel A.M.E. Zion Church in Aliquippa, PA. He is currently on the Fredonia College Foundation Board of Directors, having served since 2005, and was inducted into the SUNY Fredonia Athletic Hall of Fame, class of 1992, for his achievement in basketball. He will speak on Tuesday, March 12, 4 pm, Horizon Room, at the EDP Alumni Speaker Series.

Community Service Awards -

David Asimeng Tyler Burkett Bria Clanton Tieliek Curry Kenneth Dawson Christian Figueroa Douglas Freer Jazmil Genao Justin Gloss Margaret Gonzalez Rocio Gosende Emmanuel Guzman Krystal Lebron Naimah Lhabaik Nuruzzaman Rafit Elijah Rhodes Tanneh Seneh