University Police Staff

Located on the second floor of Gregory Hall, the University Police Department at SUNY Fredonia is manned 24 hours. As a department of the Student Affairs Division, University Police has a Chief, 4 Lieutenants and 10 Patrolmen and Secretary/Dispatcher. The following is the current list of sworn officers in the department, which does not include the Secretary/Dispatcher.




  • Tad Mackey
  • Ricky Laurito
  • Andrew Husul
  • John Raynor
  • James Huels
  • Ian Hodkin
  • Dustin Chesbro
  • Glen Parker
  • Mikalena Wojcinski
  • Maria DelMonaco


  • Katie Bixby

updated 05/24/18

University Police Department Office

Gregory Hall, 2nd Floor
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3333 phone
(716) 673-3462 fax