summer music festival percussion

Middle School Band Camp Faculty

Middle School Band Camp Faculty 2023:

Subject to change


Barry Crawford

Barry Crawford, flute

Sarah Hamilton

Sarah Hamilton, oboe

Natasha Farny

Andrew Seigel, clarinet

Laura Koepke

Laura Koepke, bassoon

Wildy Zumwalt

Wildy Zumwalt, saxophone

Donna Dolson

Donna Dolson, horn

David Duro

David Duro, trumpet


Andrew Bennett

Andrew Bennett, trombone

Barry Kilpatrick

Barry Kilpatrick, euphonium

Chris Hotaling

Chris Hotaling, tuba

Kay Stonefelt

Kay Stonefelt, percussion

Christina Helbock

Christina Helbock, Middle School Band Director

Paula Holcomb

Paula Holcomb, Artistic Director & Director of Bands

Take the next step