Native American Western Consortium

Native American SUNY: Western Consortium Campus Liaisons

Empire State College

Eric Bridges, Multicultural Advisor
e-mail: eric.bridges@esc.edu
2875 Union Road.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
ph: 716-686-7800 ext. 3833

Erie County Community College

Eleanor Paterson, Director, Bilingual Program
e-mail: patersonec@ecc.edu
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
ph: 716-851-1049

Genesee Community College

Warren Skye, Jr., Outreach Specialist
e-mail: wrskye@genesee.edu
One College Road
Batavia, NY 14020
ph: 585-343-0055 ext. 7069

Jamestown Community College

Shannon E. Bessette, Anthropology Dept. -
e-mail: ShannonBessette@mail.sunyjcc.edu
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14702-0020
ph: 716-665-5220 ext. 2334

Meghan McCune, Anthropology Dept.
e-mail: MeghanMccune@mail.sunyjcc.edu
260 N. Union Street
Olean, NY 14760
ph: 716-338-1000

Monroe Community College

1100 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
ph: 585-292-2363

Buffalo State College

Lisa M. Anselmi, Anthropology Dept.
e-mail: anselmlm@buffalostate.edu
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
ph: 716-878-6520

The State University of New York at Fredonia

Teresa Van Aernam, CSTEP
e-mail: Teresa.VanAernam@fredonia.edu
243 Thompson Hall
Fredonia, NY 14063
ph: 716-673-3531

Jennifer Hildebrand, Associate Professor
e-mail: jennifer.hildebrand@fredonia.edu
Coordinator Ethnic Studies
E304 Thompson Hall, Fredonia, NY 14063

University at Buffalo

Amanda Casali, Academic Advisor
e-mail: alcasali@buffalo.edu

Buffalo, NY 14620
 
Theresa McCarthy
email: tm59@buffalo.edu
Asst. Professor of American Studies
1007 Clemens Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260

Cornell University

Kathy Halbig, American Indian Program
e-mail: k.halbig@cornell.edu
482 Caldwell Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
ph: 607-255-5991

SUNY Geneseo

Fatima Rodrigues Johnson
e:mai: johnsonf@geneseo.edu
Asst. Dean of Students for Multicultural Programs
MacVittie College Union 353 B
Geneseo, NY 14454 

Take the next step