School of Music - Administration & Staff

Administration

Daniel Ihasz

Daniel Ihasz

Interim Director

716-673-3151

Daniel.Ihasz@fredonia.edu

Barry Kilpatrick

Barry Kilpatrick

Professor (Assistant Director)

716-673-4635

Barry.Kilpatrick@fredonia.edu

Laura Koepke

Laura Koepke

Professor/Associate Director

716-673-3151

Laura.Koepke@fredonia.edu

Staff

Tammy Bankoski

Tammy Bankoski

Administrative Assistant 2 (Secretary/Notary Public)

716-673-3153

Tammy.Bankoski@fredonia.edu

John Caruso

John Caruso

Instructional Support Assistant

716-673-3473

John.Caruso@fredonia.edu

Jen Darrell-Sterbak

Jen Darrell-Sterbak

Community Relations Associate

716-673-3686

Jennifer.Darrell-Sterbak@fredonia.edu

Graham Howes

Graham Howes

Head Piano Technician

716-673-4962

Graham.Howes@fredonia.edu

Catherine Kilpatrick

Catherine Kilpatrick

Auditions Manager (Auditions Coordinator)

716-673-4859

Catherine.Kilpatrick@fredonia.edu

Marc Levy

Marc Levy

Operations Manager

716-673-4628

Marc.Levy@fredonia.edu

Amy Schmitt

Amy Schmitt

Office Assistant 1 (Keyboarding)

716-673-3151

Amy.Schmitt@fredonia.edu