School of Music Faculty - Major Ensemble Directors

Area Coordinator

Dr. Nick Weiser

Dr. Nick Weiser

Assistant Professor (Coordinator Jazz)

716-673-4640

Nick.Weiser@fredonia.edu

Major Ensemble Directors

James Piorkowski

James Piorkowski

Distinguished Professor

716-673-4641

James.Piorkowski@fredonia.edu

Dr. David Rudge

Dr. David Rudge

Associate Professor

716-673-4644

David.Rudge@fredonia.edu

Vernon Huff

Vernon Huff

Associate Professor

716-673-3227

Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu

Raymond Stewart

Raymond Stewart

Associate Professor

716-673-3229

Raymond.Stewart@fredonia.edu

Dr. Nick Weiser

Dr. Nick Weiser

Assistant Professor (Coordinator Jazz)

716-673-4640

Nick.Weiser@fredonia.edu

Dr. Adam Luebke

Dr. Adam Luebke

Assistant Professor

716-673-3151

Adam.Luebke@fredonia.edu

Donna Dolson

Donna Dolson

Lecturer

716-673-3151

Donna.Dolson@fredonia.edu

Tiffany Nicely

Tiffany Nicely

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Tiffany.Nicely@fredonia.edu

Carrie Pawelski

Carrie Pawelski

Adjunct Lecturer (Music/Library)

716-673-3151

Carrie.Pawelski@fredonia.edu