School of Music Faculty - Major Ensemble Directors

Area Coordinator

Dr. Nick Weiser

Assistant Professor (Coordinator Jazz)

716-673-4640

Nick.Weiser@fredonia.edu

Major Ensemble Directors

James Piorkowski

Distinguished Professor

716-673-4641

James.Piorkowski@fredonia.edu

Dr. Melvin Unger

Professor (Director (Chair))

716-673-3151

Melvin.Unger@fredonia.edu

Vernon Huff

Associate Professor

716-673-3227

Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu

Dr. Nick Weiser

Assistant Professor (Coordinator Jazz)

716-673-4640

Nick.Weiser@fredonia.edu

Carrie Pawelski

Adjunct Lecturer (Music/Library)

716-673-3151

Carrie.Pawelski@fredonia.edu

Cody Mott

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Cody.Mott@fredonia.edu