School of Music Faculty - Strings, Guitar & Harp

Area Coordinator

David Rose

David Rose

Associate Professor (Coordinator String)

716-673-4855

David.Rose@fredonia.edu

Violin

Jessica Tong

Jessica Tong

Assistant Professor

716-673-3151

Jessica.Tong@fredonia.edu

Miranda Shulman

Miranda Shulman

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Miranda.Shulman@fredonia.edu

Viola

David Rose

David Rose

Associate Professor (Coordinator String)

716-673-4855

David.Rose@fredonia.edu

Violoncello

Double Bass

Kieran Hanlon

Kieran Hanlon

Assistant Professor

716-673-3248

Kieran.Hanlon@fredonia.edu

Harp

Classical Guitar

James Piorkowski

James Piorkowski

Distinguished Professor

716-673-4641

James.Piorkowski@fredonia.edu

Evan Drummond

Evan Drummond

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Evan.Drummond@fredonia.edu