School of Music Faculty - Voice

Soprano

Julie Newell

Distinguished Teaching Professor (Opera Producer)

716-673-4638

julie.newell@fredonia.edu

Aurora Deeds

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

aurora.deeds@fredonia.edu

Lisa Layman

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

lisa.layman@fredonia.edu

Sarah Luebke

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

sarah.luebke@fredonia.edu

Mezzo-Soprano

Dr. Patricia Corron

Associate Professor /Associate Director

716-673-4627

patricia.corron@fredonia.edu

Baritone

James Judd

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

james.judd@fredonia.edu

Tenor

Brent Weber

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3486

brent.weber@fredonia.edu