School of Music Faculty - Voice

Area Coordinator

Joe Dan Harper

Joe Dan Harper

Professor (Coordinator Voice)

716-673-4823

Joe.Harper@fredonia.edu

Soprano

Julie Newell

Julie Newell

Distinguished Teaching Professor

716-673-4638

Julie.Newell@fredonia.edu

Dr. Angela Haas

Dr. Angela Haas

Associate Professor

716-673-4819

Angela.Haas@fredonia.edu

Aurora Deeds

Aurora Deeds

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Aurora.Deeds@fredonia.edu

Lisa Layman

Lisa Layman

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Lisa.Layman@fredonia.edu

Sarah Luebke

Sarah Luebke

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Sarah.Luebke@fredonia.edu

Mezzo-Soprano

Lynne McMurtry

Lynne McMurtry

Senior Lecturer

716-673-4836

Lynne.McMurtry@fredonia.edu

Laurie Tramuta

Laurie Tramuta

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3297

Laurie.Tramuta@fredonia.edu

Baritone

Daniel Ihasz

Daniel Ihasz

Interim Director

716-673-3151

Daniel.Ihasz@fredonia.edu

Tenor

Joe Dan Harper

Joe Dan Harper

Professor (Coordinator Voice)

716-673-4823

Joe.Harper@fredonia.edu

Dr. Adam Luebke

Dr. Adam Luebke

Assistant Professor

716-673-3151

Adam.Luebke@fredonia.edu

Brent Weber

Brent Weber

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3486

Brent.Weber@fredonia.edu