School of Music Faculty - Voice

Area Coordinator

Dr. Angela Haas

Associate Professor (Coordinator Voice)

716-673-4819

Angela.Haas@fredonia.edu

Soprano

Julie Newell

Distinguished Teaching Professor

716-673-4638

Julie.Newell@fredonia.edu

Dr. Angela Haas

Associate Professor (Coordinator Voice)

716-673-4819

Angela.Haas@fredonia.edu

Aurora Deeds

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Aurora.Deeds@fredonia.edu

Lisa Layman

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Lisa.Layman@fredonia.edu

Sarah Luebke

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Sarah.Luebke@fredonia.edu

Mezzo-Soprano

Laurie Tramuta

Senior Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3297

Laurie.Tramuta@fredonia.edu

Baritone

Tenor

James Judd

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

James.Judd@fredonia.edu

Brent Weber

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3486

Brent.Weber@fredonia.edu