School of Music Faculty - Music Education

Music Education

Vernon Huff

Assistant Professor

716-673-3227

vernon.huff@fredonia.edu

Richard Webb

Assistant Professor

716-673-4986

richard.webb@fredonia.edu

Music Education - Secondary Instruments

Jiyong Mai

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

jiyong.kim@fredonia.edu

Joyce Kriner

Adjunct Instructor

716-673-3151

joyce.kriner@fredonia.edu

Brenda Small

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

brenda.small@fredonia.edu

Donald Keddie

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-4856

donald.keddie@fredonia.edu

James Welch

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3223

james.welch@fredonia.edu

Sarah Luebke

Adjunct Instructor

716-673-3151

sarah.luebke@fredonia.edu

Aurora DePaul

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

aurora.depaul@fredonia.edu