School of Music Faculty - Music Education

Area Coordinator

Music Education

Vernon Huff

Associate Professor

716-673-3227

Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu

Richard Webb

Assistant Professor

716-673-4986

Richard.Webb@fredonia.edu

Music Education - Secondary Instruments

Sarah Luebke

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Sarah.Luebke@fredonia.edu

Donald Keddie

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-4856

Donald.Keddie@fredonia.edu

James Welch

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3223

James.Welch@fredonia.edu

Jiyong Mai

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Jiyong.Kim@fredonia.edu