School of Music Faculty - Piano/Organ

Area Coordinator

Fr. Sean Duggan

Fr. Sean Duggan

Professor (Coordinator Piano Area)

716-673-4633

Sean.Duggan@fredonia.edu

Studio Piano

Fr. Sean Duggan

Fr. Sean Duggan

Professor (Coordinator Piano Area)

716-673-4633

Sean.Duggan@fredonia.edu

Dr. Eliran Avni

Dr. Eliran Avni

Assistant Professor

716-673-4885

Eliran.Avni@fredonia.edu

Mary Cobb

Mary Cobb

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3657

Mary.Cobb@fredonia.edu

Collaborative Piano

Organ

Accompanying Staff

 I-Fei Chen

I-Fei Chen

Staff Accomapnist

716-673-4872

I-Fei.Chen-Markham@fredonia.edu

Class Piano

James Welch

James Welch

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3223

James.Welch@fredonia.edu

Jiyong Mai

Jiyong Mai

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3151

Jiyong.Kim@fredonia.edu