School of Music - Administration & Staff

Administration

Daniel Ihasz

Daniel Ihasz

Interim Director

716-673-3151

Daniel.Ihasz@fredonia.edu

Laura Koepke

Laura Koepke

Professor/Associate Director

716-673-3151

Laura.Koepke@fredonia.edu

Barry Kilpatrick

Barry Kilpatrick

Professor (Assistant Director)

716-673-4635

Barry.Kilpatrick@fredonia.edu

Staff

John Caruso

John Caruso

Instructional Support Assistant

716-673-3473

John.Caruso@fredonia.edu

Marc Levy

Marc Levy

Operations Manager

716-673-4628

Marc.Levy@fredonia.edu

Graham Howes

Graham Howes

Head Piano Technician

716-673-4962

Graham.Howes@fredonia.edu

Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

Its Instructional Support Assistant

716-673-3151

Matthew.Wilson@fredonia.edu