School of Music - Administration & Staff

Administration

Dr. Melvin Unger

Professor (Director (Chair))

716-673-3151

melvin.unger@fredonia.edu

Barry Kilpatrick

Professor (Assistant Director)

716-673-4635

barry.kilpatrick@fredonia.edu

Laura Koepke

Associate Professor (Associate Director)

716-673-3151

laura.koepke@fredonia.edu

Staff

Nathan Baldwin

Nathan Baldwin

Instructional Support Assistant

716-673-3247

nathan.baldwin@fredonia.edu

Tammy Bankoski

Tammy Bankoski

Secretary 2 (Secretary/Notary Public)

716-673-3153

tammy.bankoski@fredonia.edu

John Caruso

John Caruso

Instructional Support Assistant

716-673-3473

john.caruso@fredonia.edu

Jen Darrell-Sterbak

Jen Darrell-Sterbak

Community Relations Associate

716-673-3686

jennifer.darrell-sterbak@fredonia.edu

Graham Howes

Graham Howes

Head Piano Technician

716-673-4962

graham.howes@fredonia.edu

Catherine Kilpatrick

Catherine Kilpatrick

Instructional Support Assistant (Auditions Coordinator)

716-673-4859

catherine.kilpatrick@fredonia.edu

Marc Levy

Marc Levy

Operations Manager

716-673-4628

marc.levy@fredonia.edu

Kevin Michki

Kevin Michki

Adjunct Lecturer

716-673-3117

kevin.michki@fredonia.edu

Amy Schmitt

Amy Schmitt

Office Assistant 1 (Keyboarding)

716-673-3151

amy.schmitt@fredonia.edu

Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

Its Instructional Support Assistant

716-673-3151

matthew.wilson@fredonia.edu