2017 Retreat

Intercultural Groups

Intercultural Student Organizations

The Intercultural Center (IC) provides support and guidance for cultural groups on campus. Information to get into contact with our groups:

Student Organization  President President's Email Facebook Twitter Instagram
African Student Union Dantella Mensah dmensah@fredonia.edu African Student Union at Fredonia @ASU_Fredonia asu.fredonia
Black Student Union

 Jamelia Burton

jcburton@fredonia.edu Fredonia's Black Student Union @BSUFredonia bsufredonia
Blue Ice Step Team Victoria Porter vporter@fredonia.edu Blue Ice Step Team   blueicesteps
Brother 2 Brother Areania Ashley aashley@fredonia.edu @B2Bfredonia @fredonia_b2b fredonia_b2b
Caribbean Student Association Akina Buffong abuffong@fredonia.edu Caribbean Student Association   fredonia_csa
CSSA (Chinese Students & Scholars Association Jun Meng Jmeng@fredonia.edu      
Enfusion Leana Sharpe shar5440@fredonia.edu @FSUEnfusionDanceTeam   enfusiondance
Fredonia Feminists Al Pfeil pfei4314@fredonia.edu FredFeminists @FredFeminists Fredoniafeminists
Hillel Jillian Ribakove jribakove@fredonia.edu Fredonia Hillel @fredoniahillel fredoniahillel
International Club Jordan Ranick rani8877@fredonia.edu International Club at Fredonia   internationalclub_fredonia
Japanese Club Hailey Wright hwright@fredonia.edu SUNY Fredonia Japanese Club    
Latinos Unidos Charmaine Caban ccaban@fredonia.edu Latinos Unidos LU @LatinosU lu.fredonia
Native American Student Union Timicah Capton tcapton@fredonia.edu Fredonia Native American Student Union @FredNASU frednasu
Pride Alliance Janelle Hill hill4008@fredonia.edu Pride Alliance at Fredonia @PrideAtFredonia prideatfredonia

 

 

 

 

Take the next step