2017 Retreat

Intercultural Groups

Intercultural Student Organizations

The Intercultural Center (IC) provides support and guidance for cultural groups on campus. Information to get into contact with our groups:

Student Organization  President President's Email Facebook Twitter Instagram
African Student Union

Alimatu Abdulai

African Student Union at Fredonia @ASU_Fredonia fredoniaasu
Black Student Union

Shanty Figueroa

sfigueroa@fredonia.edu Fredonia's Black Student Union @BSUFredonia bsufredonia
Blue Ice Step Team Shala M Wright smwright@fredonia.edu Blue Ice Step Team   blueicesteps
Brother 2 Brother Will Moore @B2Bfredonia @fredonia_b2b fredonia_b2b
Caribbean Student Association     Caribbean Student Association   fredonia_csa
CSSA (Chinese Students & Scholars Association          
Divine Sounds Ashley Sanders asanders@fredonia.edu      
Enfusion Iaisha Babb  ibabb@fredonia.edu @FSUEnfusionDanceTeam   enfusiondance
Fredonia Feminists Amanda Keppel arkeppel@fredonia.edu FredFeminists @FredFeminists Fredoniafeminists
Hillel EJ Jacobs erjacobs@fredonia.edu Fredonia Hillel @fredoniahillel fredoniahillel
International Club     International Club at Fredonia   internationalclub_fredonia
Japanese Club     SUNY Fredonia Japanese Club    
Latinos Unidos Elsie Tecalero etecalero@fredonia.edu Latinos Unidos LU @LatinosU lu.fredonia
Native American Student Union     Fredonia Native American Student Union @FredNASU frednasu
Pride Alliance Amanda Keppel arkeppel@fredonia.edu Pride Alliance at Fredonia @PrideAtFredonia prideatfredonia
Sister Circle Jacqueline Holmes jholmes@fredonia.edu      

 

Take the next step