CCCC Classroom

Contact Campus and Community Children's Center

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

11 Brigham Rd, Fredonia NY 14063

Mailing Address:

280 Central Ave, Fredonia NY 14063

Phone: 716-673-4662

Fax: 716-673-4952

Email: cccc@fredonia.edu

CAMPUS LOCATION

11 Brigham Rd, Fredonia NY 14063

Office Phone: 716-673-4662

Office Email: cccc@fredonia.edu

Ladybug Email: ladybug@fredonia.edu

Bumblebee Email: bumblebee@fredonia.edu

Caterpillar Email: caterpillar@fredonia.edu

Firefly Email: firefly@fredonia.edu

Butterfly Email: butterfly@fredonia.edu

SCHOOL AGE LOCATION

25 Church St, Fredonia NY 14063 (Methodist Church)

Office Phone: 716-410-0210

Classroom Phone: 716-401-5511

Email: schoolage@cccckids.org

DUNKIRK LOCATION

752 Central Ave, Dunkirk NY 14048 (School 4)

Phone: 716-366-9300 Ext. 4429

Fax: 716-366-0548

Office Email: dunkirk@cccckids.org

Chipmunk Classroom: chipmunk@cccckids.org

Chicken Classroom: chicken@cccckids.org

Fox Classroom: fox@cccckids.org

Koala Classroom: koala@cccckids.org

Penguin Classroom: penguin@cccckids.org

Panda Classroom: panda@cccckids.org

Lamb Classroom: Lamb@cccckids.org