Skip to main content

Department Chair and Professor: Dr. Reneta Barneva
reneta.barneva@fredonia.edu
716-673-4750
E336 Thompson Hall

Internship Coordinator: Senior Lecturer Armand Petri
armand.petri@fredonia.edu  
716-673- 4605
W305 Thompson Hall
                                                                                        
Assistant Professor: Stuart Shapiro
stuart.shapiro@fredonia.edu 
716-673-3376
E394 Thompson Hall

Adjunct Lecturer: Alison Pipitone
alison.pipitone@fredonia.edu  
716-673-4849 
E366 Thompson Hall

Adjunct Lecturer: Edward Croft 
edward.croft@fredonia.edu 
716-673-4849
E366 Thompson Hall 

Department Secretary: Ms. Tracy Stokes
tracy.stokes@fredonia.edu
716-673-3505
E336 Thompson Hall



 

Music Industry

  • E336 Thompson Hall State University of New York at Fredonia Fredonia, NY 14063

Take the next step

Request Info Visit Apply