Skip to main content

School of Business Student Advisory Board

Established in fall 2007, the School of Business's Student Advisory Board serves to improve communication and interaction amongst student clubs, the faculty, and the general student body.

The membership consists of the current presidents of all the student clubs in the School of Business, namely, Accounting Society, American Marketing Association, American Society for Quality, Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society, Business Club (Snack Shack), Business Students for Success, Enactus, and Music Industry Club.

School of Business Student Advisory Council


Current Board Members:

  • Karissa Spicola, President, Accounting Society & Beta Gamma Sigma
  • Joseph DiMaio, President, Business Students for Success
  • Caiden Campese, President, Business Club (Snack Shack)
  • Abigail Goetz, CEO, Enactus
  • Jazmine Torres, President, Music Industry Club

School of Business

  • E336 Thompson Hall State University of New York at Fredonia Fredonia, NY 14063

Take the next step

Request Info Visit Apply