Talk to a Professor

Communication Department

  • Audio/Radio Production, Communication Studies, Journalism, Media Management, Public Relations and Video Production
  • 716-673-3410
  • communication.department@fredonia.edu

Communication Disorders & Sciences

  • 716-673-3202

College of Education *NOTE: If you are interested in teaching 7-12 grade, please reach out to the academic area you would like to teach

  • Early Childhood Education, Middle School Extension (dual programs), and Inclusive Education
  • 716-673-4768
  • diane.sercu@fredonia.edu

College of Visual & Performing Arts

School of Music

Department of Theatre & Dance

  • Acting, Dance, Musical Theatre, Theatrical Production and Design and Theatre Arts
  • 716-673-3596
  • theatre.dance@fredonia.edu

Department of Visual Arts and New Media

  • Art History, Animation & Illustration, Ceramics, Drawing & Painting, Film & Video Arts, Graphic Design, Photography and Sculpture
  • 716-673-3537
  • visualarts.newmedia@fredonia.edu

Humanities

English and English Adolescent Education

  • 716-673-3125
  • english.department@fredonia.edu

History and Social Studies Adolescent Education

  • 716-673-3277

Philosophy

  • 716-673-3495
  • philosophy.department@fredonia.edu

Politics & international Affairs

  • 716-673-3207

World Languages & Cultures, French Adolescent Education and Spanish Adolescent Education

  • 716-673-3380

Sociocultural & Justice Sciences

  • Criminal Justice, Psychology, Social Work and Sociology
  • 716-673-3205
  • sociocultural.justice@fredonia.edu

School of Business

  • Accounting, Accounting CPA, Finance, Management, Marketing, Economics
  • 716-673-4813
  • business.school@fredonia.edu

Sports Management and Music Industry

  • 716-673-4959


STEM Area majors  (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)

Biology, Biology Adolescent Education, Exercise Science, Health Professions, Medical Technology and  Molecular Genetics

  • 716-673-3282
  • biology@fredonia.edu

Chemistry, Biochemistry, Chemistry Adolescent Education

  • 716-673-3291

Geology &  Environmental Sciences

  • 716-673-3303

Computer and Information Sciences

  • 716-673-4820
  • csit@fredonia.edu

Mathematical Sciences and Mathematics Adolescent Education

  • 716-673-3243
  • mathematics.department@fredonia.edu

Physics, Physics Adolescent Education and Co-op Engineering

  • 716-673-3301
  • physics.department@fredonia.edu

 

Take the next step